Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report

Via Lingua International is partnering with the following charities to provide educational resources and tools for students and teachers around the world.
 

 

Contact Us

European Head Office

Via Lingua Florence
Via Brunelleschi 1
50123 Firenze
Italy
(39) 055 283 161
info@vialingua.org

USA Head Office

Via Lingua International
4320 North Verona Circle
Royal Oak, MI 48073
USA
call toll-free 888 835 6207
info@vialingua.org

Italy - Florence

Via Lingua Florence
Via Brunelleschi 1,
50123 Firenze,
Italy
(39) 055 283 161
florence@vialingua.org
Contact: Stephanie Tarnowski

Greece - Crete

Via Lingua Crete
Chrysanthou Episkopou 48
Chania 73132
Greece
(30) 28210 57438 or
(30) 28210 96359
crete@vialingua.org
Contact: Maria Andreadaki

Hungary - Budapest

Via Lingua Budapest
Tavasz Ut., 3
H-1033 Budapest,
Hungary.
(36) 1 36 81156
Skype: forsteranita
budapest@vialingua.org
Contact: Anita Förster

Portugal - Porto

Via Lingua Porto
Avenida Fernao de Magalhaes, 604
Porto 4300
Portugal
(351) 22 954 2675
porto@vialingua.org
Contact: Stephen Cassidy

Russia - Saint Petersburg

Via Lingua St. Petersburg
Benedict School St. Petersburg
190000 Russia, St. Petersburg
4 Admiralteyskaya emb.
(7) 812 315 3596
(7) 812 325 7573
(7) 812 312 4029
st.petersburg@vialingua.org
Contact: Natalya Rostovtsev

Turkey - Istanbul

Via Lingua Istanbul
Bahariye Caddesi No.15/2
34710 Kadikoy - Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 347 27 91-92
Fax: +90 216 348 94 35
istanbul@vialingua.org
Contact: Ismail Hakki Sahin

Italy - Sardinia

Via Lingua Sassari
Piazza Mazzotti, 6
07100 Sassari
Italy
+39 (0)79 28 15 23
sardinia@vialingua.org
Contact:  Sean Cook

Mexico - Ciudad Guzman

Via Lingua Ciudad Guzman
Federico del Toro #266
Col. Centro; C.P. 49000
Ciudad Guzman, Jalisco
Mexico
(52) 341 412 8090
mexico@vialingua.org
Contact: Savannah Stannard-Seda

Rabat - Morocco

Via Lingua Rabat
4 Zankat Tanja
Rabat, 10000
Morocco
morocco@vialingua.org
Contact: Mary Hunter

Arequipa - Peru

Via Lingua Peru-Extreme Superior English Alliance
Av. Bolognesi 118
Yanahuara
Arequipa, Peru
peru@vialingua.org
Telephone: 51-54-25-0596

Panama City - Panama

Centro Comercial Plaza Paitilla. 2do. Piso. Local 63.
Panamá, Rep. de Panamá
Tel. (507) 264-0924 ext. 108
Fax (507) 214-9137

Marrakesh - Morocco

Via Lingua Marrakesh
3, Impasse du Moulin. Guéliz.
Marrakesh, Morocco
Tel. +212 (0) 524 44 72 59
Fax +212 (0) 524 43 07 24
marrakesh@vialingua.org

Boston, Ma - USA

Ryan Brux - Director of ELS TEFL Certification
125 Tremont Street, Boston, Massachusetts 02108 USA
Tel: 1.617.457.8104
rbrux@els.edu

  St. Petrsburg, Fl - USA

Stefania Fusillo - Director of ELS TEFL Certification
Eckerd College
4200 54th Avenue South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33711 USA
Tel: 1.727.864.7820
sfusillo@els.edu

 
  • For further information, please contact info@vialingua.org, call toll-free in the US (888) 835-6207 or in the UK (44) 203-004-0943.
  • To request an information pack either by email or regular mail, please use our infopack request form.
  • If you would like a member of our staff to call you at your home, at a time convenient to you, in order to discuss any particular queries you may have before making a decision about where and whether you take a TEFL course, please fill out a callback request form.
  • Apply here to enroll on a course today.